my hal.fes.

I have my halves, the halves of my terms, I have my fears, my beliefs. But I never believe, never understand. Or always, or sometimes. I’m kind of crazy, some kind of insane. I have some kind of disorder and like it, because I change every day and every minute I reinvent. I’m mad and I’m that, I’m smart and silly. There are times I think, have times that I invent, I lie, I cry, I walk and I fall, I have my seizures, I have my nonsense, i’m something and I’m not. Got my dreams, I hope. Sometimes too much, and I got disappointed and I hurt myself. I also hurt. Imperfect, in the middle of that confusion I am something, some stuff … And I like to draw, I design, and I like to take pictures. I hate to hate, but I can’t stop hating and I hate love and can’t stop loving.

Deixe um comentário

